{ "phoenix": { "location": "Phoenix, AZ", "name": "Represent Phoenix", "url": "/phoenix/" }, "sierravista": { "location": "Sierra Vista, AZ", "name": "Represent Sierra Vista", "url": "/sierravista/" }, "represent_tucson": { "location": "Tucson, AZ", "name": "Represent Tucson", "url": "/represent_tucson/" } , "sangabrielvalley": { "location": "Alhambra, CA", "name": "Represent Los Angeles - San Gabriel Valley", "url": "/sangabrielvalley/" }, "san_diego": { "location": "San Diego, CA", "name": "Represent San Diego", "url": "/san_diego/" }, "sanfrancisco": { "location": "San Francisco, CA", "name": "Represent San Francisco ", "url": "/sanfrancisco/" }, "siliconvalley": { "location": "Palo Alto, CA", "name": "Represent Silicon Valley ", "url": "/siliconvalley/" } , "denver": { "location": "Denver, CO", "name": "Represent Denver", "url": "/denver/" }, "fort_collins": { "location": "Fort Collins, CO", "name": "Represent Fort Collins", "url": "/fort_collins/" }, "jefferson_county": { "location": "Jefferson County, CO", "name": "Represent Jefferson County", "url": "/jefferson_county/" } , "bridgeport": { "location": "Bridgeport, CT", "name": "Bridgeport United Against Corruption", "url": "/bridgeport/" } , "pasco": { "location": "Land O' Lakes, FL", "name": "Represent Pasco County", "url": "/pasco/" }, "swfl": { "location": "Southwest, FL", "name": "Represent Southwest Florida", "url": "/swfl/" } , "chicago": { "location": "Chicago, IL", "name": "Represent Chicago", "url": "/chicago/" }, "cook_county": { "location": "Cook County, IL", "name": "Represent Cook County", "url": "/cook_county/" }, "dupage": { "location": "DuPage, IL", "name": "Represent DuPage", "url": "/dupage/" }, "rockford": { "location": "Rockford, IL", "name": "Represent Rockford", "url": "/rockford/" } , "kansas": { "location": "Kansas", "name": "Represent Kansas", "url": "/kansas/" }, "lawrence": { "location": "Lawrence, KS", "name": "Represent Lawrence", "url": "/lawrence/" }, "northeastkansas": { "location": "Overland Park, KS", "name": "Represent Northeast Kansas", "url": "/northeastkansas/" } , "kentucky": { "location": "Louisville, KY", "name": "Represent Kentucky", "url": "/kentucky/" } , "maryland": { "location": "Baltimore, MD", "name": "Represent Maryland", "url": "/maryland/" } , "boston": { "location": "Boston, MA", "name": "Represent Boston", "url": "/boston/" }, "westernmass": { "location": "Northampton, MA", "name": "Represent Western Mass", "url": "/westernmass/" } , "great_lakes": { "location": "University Center, MI", "name": "Represent Great Lakes Bay Region ", "url": "/great_lakes/" }, "lansing_chapter": { "location": "Lansing, MI", "name": "Represent Lansing ", "url": "/lansing_chapter/" }, "metrodetroit": { "location": "Detroit, MI", "name": "Represent Metro Detroit", "url": "/metrodetroit/" } , "stlouis": { "location": "St. Louis, MO", "name": "Represent St. Louis", "url": "/stlouis/" } , "lasvegas": { "location": "Las Vegas, NV", "name": "Represent Las Vegas", "url": "/lasvegas/" } , "centralnj": { "location": "Princeton, NJ", "name": "Represent Central New Jersey ", "url": "/centralnj/" }, "southernnj": { "location": "Westampton, NJ", "name": "Represent Southern NJ", "url": "/southernnj/" } , "newyorkcity": { "location": "New York City, NY", "name": "Represent NYC", "url": "/newyorkcity/" } , "burnsville": { "location": "Burnsville, NC", "name": "Represent Burnsville", "url": "/burnsville/" } , "fargo": { "location": "Fargo, ND", "name": "Represent Fargo", "url": "/fargo/" }, "north_dakota": { "location": "Bismarck, ND", "name": "Represent North Dakota", "url": "/north_dakota/" } , "portland": { "location": "Portland, OR", "name": "Represent Portland", "url": "/portland/" } , "lancaster": { "location": "Lancaster, PA", "name": "RUPA - Lancaster County", "url": "/lancaster/" }, "luzerne": { "location": "Pittston, PA", "name": "RUPA - Luzerne County", "url": "/luzerne/" }, "pennsylvania": { "location": "Pennsylvania", "name": "Represent Pennsylvania", "url": "/pennsylvania/" } , "pierre": { "location": "Pierre, SD", "name": "Represent Pierre", "url": "/pierre/" }, "rapidcity": { "location": "Rapid City, SD", "name": "Represent Rapid City", "url": "/rapidcity/" }, "siouxfalls": { "location": "Sioux Falls, SD", "name": "Represent Sioux Falls", "url": "/siouxfalls/" }, "vermillion": { "location": "Vermillion, SD", "name": "Represent Vermillion", "url": "/vermillion/" } , "arlington": { "location": "Arlington, TX", "name": "Represent Arlington", "url": "/arlington/" }, "bastropcounty": { "location": "Bastrop County, TX", "name": "Represent Bastrop County", "url": "/bastropcounty/" } , "roanoke": { "location": "Roanoke Valley, VA", "name": "Represent Roanoke Valley", "url": "/roanoke/" } , "vancouver": { "location": "Vancouver, WA", "name": "Represent Vancouver", "url": "/vancouver/" } }