{ "phoenix": { "state": "AZ", "location": "Phoenix, AZ", "name": "Represent Phoenix", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/phoenix/" }, "represent_tucson": { "state": "AZ", "location": "Tucson, AZ", "name": "Represent Tucson", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/represent_tucson/" } , "bayarea": { "state": "CA", "location": "Bay Area, CA", "name": "Represent Bay Area", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/bayarea/" }, "san_diego": { "state": "CA", "location": "San Diego, CA", "name": "Represent San Diego", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/san_diego/" }, "santa_monica": { "state": "CA", "location": "Santa Monica, CA", "name": "Represent Santa Monica", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/santa_monica/" }, "siliconvalley": { "state": "CA", "location": "Palo Alto, CA", "name": "Represent Silicon Valley ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/siliconvalley/" } , "bridgeport": { "state": "CT", "location": "Bridgeport, CT", "name": "Bridgeport United Against Corruption", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/bridgeport/" } , "orlando": { "state": "FL", "location": "Orlando, FL", "name": "Represent Orlando", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/orlando/" }, "pasco": { "state": "FL", "location": "Land O' Lakes, FL", "name": "Represent Pasco County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/pasco/" }, "swfl": { "state": "FL", "location": "Naples, FL", "name": "Represent Southwest Florida", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/swfl/" } , "atlanta": { "state": "GA", "location": "Atlanta, GA", "name": "Represent Atlanta", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/atlanta/" } , "sw_idaho": { "state": "ID", "location": "Southwest Idaho, ID", "name": "Represent Southwest Idaho", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/sw_idaho/" } , "chicago": { "state": "IL", "location": "Chicago, IL", "name": "Represent Chicago", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/chicago/" }, "cook_county": { "state": "IL", "location": "Cook County, IL", "name": "Represent Cook County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/cook_county/" }, "dupage": { "state": "IL", "location": "DuPage, IL", "name": "Represent DuPage", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/dupage/" }, "rockford": { "state": "IL", "location": "Rockford, IL", "name": "Represent Rockford", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/rockford/" } , "kansas": { "state": "KS", "location": "Kansas", "name": "Represent Kansas", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/kansas/" }, "lawrence": { "state": "KS", "location": "Lawrence, KS", "name": "Represent Lawrence", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/lawrence/" } , "westernmass": { "state": "MA", "location": "Northampton, MA", "name": "Represent Western Mass", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/westernmass/" } , "northnevada": { "state": "NV", "location": "Carson City, NV", "name": "Represent Northern Nevada", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/northnevada/" } , "centralnj": { "state": "NJ", "location": "Princeton, NJ", "name": "Represent New Jersey", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/centralnj/" } , "newyorkcity": { "state": "NY", "location": "New York City, NY", "name": "Represent NYC", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/newyorkcity/" }, "rocklandny": { "state": "NY", "location": "New City, NY", "name": "Represent Rockland County NY", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/rocklandny/" }, "wny": { "state": "NY", "location": "New York", "name": "Represent WNY", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/wny/" } , "fargo": { "state": "ND", "location": "Fargo, ND", "name": "Represent Fargo", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/fargo/" }, "nd": { "state": "ND", "location": "North Dakota", "name": "Represent North Dakota", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/nd/" } , "tulsa": { "state": "OK", "location": "Tulsa, OK", "name": "Represent Tulsa", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/tulsa/" } , "salem": { "state": "OR", "location": "Salem, OR", "name": "Represent Salem", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/salem/" } , "luzerne": { "state": "PA", "location": "Pittston, PA", "name": "RUPA - Luzerne County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/luzerne/" }, "representpittsburgh": { "state": "PA", "location": "Pittsburgh, PA", "name": "Represent Pittsburgh", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/representpittsburgh/" } , "pierre": { "state": "SD", "location": "Pierre, SD", "name": "Represent Pierre", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/pierre/" }, "rapidcity": { "state": "SD", "location": "Rapid City, SD", "name": "Represent Rapid City", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/rapidcity/" }, "siouxfalls": { "state": "SD", "location": "Sioux Falls, SD", "name": "Represent Sioux Falls", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/siouxfalls/" }, "vermillion": { "state": "SD", "location": "Vermillion, SD", "name": "Represent Vermillion", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/vermillion/" } , "austin": { "state": "TX", "location": "Austin, TX", "name": "Represent Austin", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/austin/" }, "longview": { "state": "TX", "location": "Longview, TX", "name": "Represent Longview", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/longview/" } , "utah": { "state": "UT", "location": "Utah", "name": "Represent Utah", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/utah/" } , "madison": { "state": "WI", "location": "Madison, WI", "name": "Represent Madison", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/madison/" }, "milwaukee": { "state": "WI", "location": "Milwaukee, WI", "name": "Represent Milwaukee", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/milwaukee/" } }