{ "birmingham": { "state": "AL", "location": "Birmingham, AL", "name": "Represent Birmingham ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/birmingham/" }, "_swalabama": { "state": "AL", "location": "Robertsdale, AL", "name": "Represent SW Alabama ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/_swalabama/" } , "phoenix": { "state": "AZ", "location": "Phoenix, AZ", "name": "Represent Phoenix", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/phoenix/" }, "represent_tucson": { "state": "AZ", "location": "Tucson, AZ", "name": "Represent Tucson", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/represent_tucson/" } , "bayarea": { "state": "CA", "location": "Bay Area, CA", "name": "Represent Bay Area", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/bayarea/" }, "east_bay": { "state": "CA", "location": "Walnut Creek, CA", "name": "Represent East Bay ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/east_bay/" }, "losangeles": { "state": "CA", "location": "Los Angeles, CA", "name": "Represent Los Angeles", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/losangeles/" }, "mississippi": { "state": "CA", "location": "Jackson, CA", "name": "Represent Mississippi", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/mississippi/" }, "oceanside": { "state": "CA", "location": "Oceanside, CA", "name": "Represent Oceanside", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/oceanside/" }, "orange_county": { "state": "CA", "location": "Anaheim, CA", "name": "Represent Orange County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/orange_county/" }, "sacramento": { "state": "CA", "location": "sacramento, CA", "name": "Represent Sacramento", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/sacramento/" }, "san_diego": { "state": "CA", "location": "San Diego, CA", "name": "Represent San Diego", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/san_diego/" }, "sanfrancisco": { "state": "CA", "location": "San Francisco, CA", "name": "Represent San Francisco ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/sanfrancisco/" }, "sangabriel": { "state": "CA", "location": "San Gabriel, CA", "name": "Represent San Gabriel", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/sangabriel/" }, "santa_monica": { "state": "CA", "location": "Santa Monica, CA", "name": "Represent Santa Monica", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/santa_monica/" }, "siliconvalley": { "state": "CA", "location": "Palo Alto, CA", "name": "Represent Silicon Valley ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/siliconvalley/" }, "south_bay": { "state": "CA", "location": "Inglewood, CA", "name": "Represent South Bay", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/south_bay/" } , "denver": { "state": "CO", "location": "Denver, CO", "name": "Represent Denver", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/denver/" }, "fort_collins": { "state": "CO", "location": "Fort Collins, CO", "name": "Represent Fort Collins", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/fort_collins/" }, "jefferson_county": { "state": "CO", "location": "Jefferson County, CO", "name": "Represent Jefferson County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/jefferson_county/" } , "bridgeport": { "state": "CT", "location": "Bridgeport, CT", "name": "Bridgeport United Against Corruption", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/bridgeport/" }, "representconnecticut": { "state": "CT", "location": "hartford, CT", "name": "Represent Connecticut", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/representconnecticut/" } , "martincounty": { "state": "FL", "location": "Port Salerno, FL", "name": "Represent Martin County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/martincounty/" }, "northeast_florida": { "state": "FL", "location": "Jacksonville, FL", "name": "Represent Northeast Florida", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/northeast_florida/" }, "orlando": { "state": "FL", "location": "Orlando, FL", "name": "Represent Orlando", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/orlando/" }, "palmbeachcounty": { "state": "FL", "location": "West Palm Beach, FL", "name": "Represent Palm Beach County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/palmbeachcounty/" }, "pasco": { "state": "FL", "location": "Land O' Lakes, FL", "name": "Represent Pasco County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/pasco/" }, "swfl": { "state": "FL", "location": "Naples, FL", "name": "Represent Southwest Florida", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/swfl/" }, "stlucie": { "state": "FL", "location": "Fort Pierce, FL", "name": "Represent St. Lucie", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/stlucie/" } , "atlanta": { "state": "GA", "location": "Atlanta, GA", "name": "Represent Atlanta", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/atlanta/" } , "idahofalls": { "state": "ID", "location": "Idaho Falls, ID", "name": "Represent Idaho Falls ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/idahofalls/" }, "swidaho": { "state": "ID", "location": "Meridian, ID", "name": "Represent Southwest Idaho", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/swidaho/" } , "chicago": { "state": "IL", "location": "Chicago, IL", "name": "Represent Chicago", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/chicago/" }, "cook_county": { "state": "IL", "location": "Cook County, IL", "name": "Represent Cook County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/cook_county/" }, "dupage": { "state": "IL", "location": "DuPage, IL", "name": "Represent DuPage", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/dupage/" }, "rockford": { "state": "IL", "location": "Rockford, IL", "name": "Represent Rockford", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/rockford/" } , "indy": { "state": "IN", "location": "Indianapolis, IN", "name": "Represent Indianapolis ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/indy/" }, "northern_indiana": { "state": "IN", "location": "Fort Wayne, IN", "name": "Represent Northern Indiana ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/northern_indiana/" }, "southern_indiana": { "state": "IN", "location": "Bloomington, IN", "name": "Represent Southern Indiana ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/southern_indiana/" } , "cedar_rapids": { "state": "IA", "location": "Cedar Rapids, IA", "name": "Represent Cedar Rapids", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/cedar_rapids/" }, "davenport": { "state": "IA", "location": "Davenport, IA", "name": "Represent Davenport", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/davenport/" }, "desmoines": { "state": "IA", "location": "Des Moines, IA", "name": "Represent Des Moines", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/desmoines/" }, "iowacity": { "state": "IA", "location": "Iowa City, IA", "name": "Represent Iowa City", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/iowacity/" } , "kansas": { "state": "KS", "location": "Kansas", "name": "Represent Kansas", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/kansas/" }, "lawrence": { "state": "KS", "location": "Lawrence, KS", "name": "Represent Lawrence", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/lawrence/" } , "central_ky": { "state": "KY", "location": "Frankfort, KY", "name": "Represent Central Kentucky", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/central_ky/" }, "louisville": { "state": "KY", "location": "Louisville, KY", "name": "Represent Louisville", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/louisville/" }, "northern_ky": { "state": "KY", "location": "Cold Springs, KY", "name": "Represent Northern Kentucky", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/northern_ky/" }, "western_ky": { "state": "KY", "location": "Henderson, KY", "name": "Represent Western Kentucky", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/western_ky/" } , "nola": { "state": "LA", "location": "New Orleans, LA", "name": "Represent New Orleans", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/nola/" }, "nw_louisiana": { "state": "LA", "location": "Minden, LA", "name": "Represent Northwest Louisiana", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/nw_louisiana/" } , "maryland": { "state": "MD", "location": "Baltimore, MD", "name": "Represent Maryland", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/maryland/" } , "boston": { "state": "MA", "location": "Boston, MA", "name": "Represent Boston", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/boston/" }, "centralmass": { "state": "MA", "location": "Worcester, MA", "name": "Represent Central Mass", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/centralmass/" }, "westernmass": { "state": "MA", "location": "Northampton, MA", "name": "Represent Western Mass", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/westernmass/" } , "lansing_chapter": { "state": "MI", "location": "Lansing, MI", "name": "Represent Lansing ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/lansing_chapter/" }, "metrodetroit": { "state": "MI", "location": "Detroit, MI", "name": "Represent Metro Detroit", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/metrodetroit/" } , "twincities": { "state": "MN", "location": "Minneapolis, MN", "name": "Represent Minnesota", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/twincities/" } , "southeastmo": { "state": "MO", "location": "St. Louis, MO", "name": "Represent Southeast Missouri", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/southeastmo/" } , "swmontana": { "state": "MT", "location": "Bozeman, MT", "name": "Represent Southwest Montana", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/swmontana/" } , "omaha": { "state": "NE", "location": "Nebraska", "name": "Represent Omaha", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/omaha/" } , "representnevada": { "state": "NV", "location": "Las Vegas, NV", "name": "Represent Nevada", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/representnevada/" } , "representnh": { "state": "NH", "location": "Concord, NH", "name": "Represent New Hampshire", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/representnh/" } , "centralnj": { "state": "NJ", "location": "Princeton, NJ", "name": "Represent Central NJ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/centralnj/" } , "albuquerque": { "state": "NM", "location": "Albuquerque, NM", "name": "Represent Albuquerque ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/albuquerque/" }, "lascruces": { "state": "NM", "location": "Las Cruces, NM", "name": "Represent Las Cruces ", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/lascruces/" } , "716": { "state": "NY", "location": "Clarence, NY", "name": "Represent #716", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/716/" }, "longisland": { "state": "NY", "location": "Brooklyn, NY", "name": "Represent Long Island", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/longisland/" }, "newyorkcity": { "state": "NY", "location": "New York City, NY", "name": "Represent NYC", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/newyorkcity/" }, "orangecountyny": { "state": "NY", "location": "Middletown, NY", "name": "Represent Orange County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/orangecountyny/" }, "rocklandny": { "state": "NY", "location": "New City, NY", "name": "Represent Rockland County NY", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/rocklandny/" } , "belmont": { "state": "NC", "location": "Belmont, NC", "name": "Represent Belmont", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/belmont/" }, "brunswickcounty": { "state": "NC", "location": "Bolivia, NC", "name": "Represent Brunswick County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/brunswickcounty/" }, "charlotte": { "state": "NC", "location": "Charlotte, NC", "name": "Represent Charlotte", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/charlotte/" }, "raleigh": { "state": "NC", "location": "Raleigh, NC", "name": "Represent Raleigh", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/raleigh/" }, "thetriad": { "state": "NC", "location": "Greensboro, NC", "name": "Represent The Triad", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/thetriad/" }, "triangle": { "state": "NC", "location": "Durham, NC", "name": "Represent Triangle", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/triangle/" } , "fargo": { "state": "ND", "location": "Fargo, ND", "name": "Represent Fargo", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/fargo/" }, "nd": { "state": "ND", "location": "Bismarck, ND", "name": "Represent North Dakota", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/nd/" } , "cincinnati": { "state": "OH", "location": "Ohio", "name": "Represent Cincinnati", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/cincinnati/" }, "columbus": { "state": "OH", "location": "Ohio", "name": "Represent Columbus", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/columbus/" }, "euclid": { "state": "OH", "location": "Euclid, OH", "name": "Represent Euclid", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/euclid/" }, "nwohio": { "state": "OH", "location": "Port Clinton, OH", "name": "Represent Northwest Ohio", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/nwohio/" } , "muskogee": { "state": "OK", "location": "Muskogee, OK", "name": "Represent Muskogee", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/muskogee/" }, "tulsa": { "state": "OK", "location": "Tulsa, OK", "name": "Represent Tulsa", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/tulsa/" } , "eugene": { "state": "OR", "location": "Eugene, OR", "name": "Represent Eugene", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/eugene/" }, "grandpass": { "state": "OR", "location": "Grand Pass, OR", "name": "Represent Grand Pass", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/grandpass/" }, "portland": { "state": "OR", "location": "Portland, OR", "name": "Represent Portland", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/portland/" }, "salem": { "state": "OR", "location": "Salem, OR", "name": "Represent Salem", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/salem/" } , "lancaster": { "state": "PA", "location": "Lancaster, PA", "name": "RUPA - Lancaster County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/lancaster/" }, "luzerne": { "state": "PA", "location": "Pittston, PA", "name": "RUPA - Luzerne County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/luzerne/" }, "pennsylvania": { "state": "PA", "location": "Pennsylvania", "name": "Represent Pennsylvania", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/pennsylvania/" }, "representpittsburgh": { "state": "PA", "location": "Pittsburgh, PA", "name": "Represent Pittsburgh", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/representpittsburgh/" }, "westernpa": { "state": "PA", "location": "Beaver, PA", "name": "Represent Western PA", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/westernpa/" } , "rhodeisland": { "state": "RI", "location": "Providence, RI", "name": "Represent Rhode Island", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/rhodeisland/" } , "pierre": { "state": "SD", "location": "Pierre, SD", "name": "Represent Pierre", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/pierre/" }, "rapidcity": { "state": "SD", "location": "Rapid City, SD", "name": "Represent Rapid City", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/rapidcity/" }, "siouxfalls": { "state": "SD", "location": "Sioux Falls, SD", "name": "Represent Sioux Falls", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/siouxfalls/" }, "vermillion": { "state": "SD", "location": "Vermillion, SD", "name": "Represent Vermillion", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/vermillion/" } , "clarksville": { "state": "TN", "location": "Clarksville, TN", "name": "Represent Clarksville", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/clarksville/" }, "knoxville": { "state": "TN", "location": "Knoxville, TN", "name": "Represent Knoxville", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/knoxville/" } , "arlington": { "state": "TX", "location": "Arlington, TX", "name": "Represent Arlington", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/arlington/" }, "austin": { "state": "TX", "location": "Austin, TX", "name": "Represent Austin", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/austin/" }, "austinsuburbs": { "state": "TX", "location": "Texas", "name": "Represent Austin Suburbs", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/austinsuburbs/" }, "dallas": { "state": "TX", "location": "Dallas, TX", "name": "Represent Dallas", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/dallas/" }, "dentoncounty": { "state": "TX", "location": "Prosper, TX", "name": "Represent Denton County", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/dentoncounty/" }, "houston": { "state": "TX", "location": "Houston, TX", "name": "Represent Houston", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/houston/" }, "longview": { "state": "TX", "location": "Longview, TX", "name": "Represent Longview", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/longview/" }, "sanantonio": { "state": "TX", "location": "San Antonio, TX", "name": "Represent San Antonio", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/sanantonio/" } , "utah": { "state": "UT", "location": "Utah", "name": "Represent Utah", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/utah/" } , "richmond": { "state": "VA", "location": "Richmond, VA", "name": "Represent Richmond", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/richmond/" }, "roanoke": { "state": "VA", "location": "Roanoke Valley, VA", "name": "Represent Roanoke Valley", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/roanoke/" } , "centralwa": { "state": "WA", "location": "Roslyn, WA", "name": "Represent Central Washington", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/centralwa/" }, "washington": { "state": "WA", "location": "Vancouver, WA", "name": "Represent Washington", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/washington/" } , "madison": { "state": "WI", "location": "Madison, WI", "name": "Represent Madison", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/madison/" }, "milwaukee": { "state": "WI", "location": "Milwaukee, WI", "name": "Represent Milwaukee", "url": "https://volunteer.represent.us/milwaukee/" } }