Click here for the control panel

Represent.Us Action Hub

Rep Day Press Trainings

Rep Day Press Trainings

3 weeks until Rep Day! It is just around the corner so let’s make sure we have all the details in place. Most importantly sign up for one of the press trainings that out comms department is hosting. You only need to sign up for one, but do it now!

Press Trainings:

-Wednesday (March 23rd) , 5:30 pm PT/8:30 pm ET (RSVP at the link here)
-Thursday (March 24th) 5pm PT/8pm ET (RSVP at the link here)
-Monday (March 28th) 5pm PT/8pm ET (RSVP at the link here)

Getting local press coverage is an incredibly valuable asset to your chapter and the national anti-corruption movement.

 

Do you like this page?
 
What type of endorsement would you like to add?